Long time no see. Much going on now..

in #blog6 years ago

Been so much going on lately so hanvn't hade the time to keep in touch, not here or my fb and insta.

So, what's going on?

Well it's 4 days to my 2 week vacation and i'm frantically looking for a car to buy. The BMW i have now is falling to pieces and i'm planing a longer Norway trip, and my current car wouldn't make it out of the shire 😁

IMG_0937.jpg

The weather has been amazing the last month with better weather than in Spain, wich is really out of the ordinary, but i like the heat.

IMG_20180509_185842.jpg

I will probably be abit quiet here untill friday when my vacation starts, and after that i hope to share some roadtrip photos of Norway's fjords.

Have a nice evening 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06