Sort:  

As long as the prisoner get a last ouzo, should be as good a way to die as any, and better than most :-)

Stop drinking ouzo. All the cool kids drink tsipoyro. Come over here, me and chicken will show you what you miss !

I have never made any claim to being cool. And the very name "ouzo", starting with the first syllable which sounds like "ooze", is enough to send chills up and down my spine. But I might just ooze on over to your neck of the woods this coming warm weather to see what you guys have to offer. I won't, however, get my hopes up.

I will provide the tsipouro, chicken will provide the women. It cant get any better !!!!

LOL! But, have you seen the Top News on the ribbon?
E-Cigarettes Becoming Popular After E-Sex :-))

I have no idea what you are talking about :D

LOL - gotta love the onion!

Hi @trumpman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.386 which ranks you at #676 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 199 contributions, your post is ranked at #125.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!
  • Try to improve on your writing: if you write interesting content, chances are more people will appreciate your content!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76