Cobra Kai Season 2 Finally Coming

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

As I talked in my review almost a year ago, Cobra Kai is a mini series I fucking loved! To me, it's the only real sequel to the Karate Kid original. It was simply a true masterpiece that delivered so much! And that ending, that was exactly what I wanted and didn't want to happen.

And now, finally. Fucking finally! The season 2 is finally coming! If it manages to be half as good as the first season and delivers half the emotions the first one did, I know will be more than happy!

Unfortunately for now we only have a trailer, so enjoy:

 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N3RqajyxUco 

Fuck, I hate waiting!

Sort:  

"delivers half the emotions the first one did"

Don't go getting all emotional on us!

It was a masterpiece so I can't help it!

Η υπομονή υπομονή θα ξεκινήσει.... Αυτός με το κοκοράκι το έχει για να σκοτώνει??? :P

Posted using Partiko Android

Αυτός με το κοκορακι ειναι απο τους πιο γαματους χαρακτηρες XD

Let me watch this Cobra Kai season film that you just analysed so that I can see how interesting and thrilling it seems. Based on your statement

Ohhhhhhhh, perfect news:):)

good morning!!! I understand how I feel and I when something drives me crazy ...

Good morning sunshine!

μπηκα και ειδα πρωτο επεισοδιο της πρωτης σεζον....γ@μ@ει???....ο λαρουσο φλωρος του κερατα???

Δες το ολο! Η σειρα ειναι απιστευτη!

Hi @trumpman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.432 which ranks you at #648 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 647).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 217 contributions, your post is ranked at #16.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75