DSTRA has been listed on BISQ, have you bought a masternode yet?

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

DSTRA is an airdropped coin I have shilled a few times by now, as you can see in this old post of mine. I won't bother explaining again why I like it and why I own a relatively big bag. Some key things though to remember is that it is a masternode coin with a very low circulation of only 40 million coins. Just check the link above for more info

Since my last post about DSTRA there have been some nice updates (like a couple of new listings on small exchanges) and today I learned that it just got listed on the decentralized exchange https://bisq.network/markets/?currency=dst_btc

This is the second "big" exchange DSTRA hits, which means that they now meet the criteria needed to get included on coinmarketcap.

Atm, DSTRA is dirt cheap, only 40 sats per piece so I advise you to buy a handful coins, if possible 30k (or more) which is the exact amount you need to run yourself a masternode. Or if you can't afford to buy, join the discord and learn more about the various bounties they have to get free coins :D

Ok, enough shilling. Here are some links if you want to learn more about DSTRA

Sort:  

Thanks very much for this information I do like masternodes coin because of their passive earning potentials. I will learn more about DSTRA from their website and hopefully buy some of their coins also @trumpman

I'll check DSTRA out in depth, I already saw you shilling it once or twice but never looked into it in depth. I already have so many coins to buy I don't even know where to start, I want to go one by one and not diversify too much, especially since most coins I want to own get increased revenue by having bigger bags.

If the project is legit and the masternode isn't expensive I might think about getting one

Well, with current prices an MN costs around 40 bucks. Knowing how hard the team works in the background, I think it's a small risk to take that might yield high profit :)

I would like to offer a promote ICO/STO/Airdrop on the biggest telegram community with 150k crypto users https://t.me/icospeaksnews and group https://t.me/icospeaks
feel free contact me https://t.me/traffic_solutionIMG_1757.jpg

Hi @trumpman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.435 which ranks you at #644 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 642).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 205 contributions, your post is ranked at #103.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thanks for sharing, upvoted you!

Also, if you are looking to get some tokens without investing or mining check out Crowdholding (https://www.crowdholding.com). They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITF, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72