Finally, back to writing!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Finally, after two months of absence I have enough time to return to something that I both love and hate, writing. I just want to thank all the people that kept  (auto) upvoting me, despite posting all kind of "lazy" stuff during my break. Thanks to you I managed to both increase my stake on steemit and also heavily buy some other very promising cryptos (like xel) without breaking a sweat. Awesome!

So, starting from tomorrow you can expect a new bombardment of the random stuff I like to write about, including but not limited to strange animals, weird dicks, crappy memes yadda yadda yadda.. I am even thinking of spicing things a bit as after all this time it feels like I am making a fresh start... We will see :)  

Today I will take it lightly though, so here's a funny sign I encountered today in a countryside road while taking a ride with my car in the morning. I wasn't going anywhere particular, just following the call of the road while enjoying the Greek sun and the sounds of summer nature. As for the sign, it's one of those things that you will only encounter in Greece:

English Translation: If I catch you that chops the branches, I will put them in your ass!

Damn, that was almost 3 paragraphs! Still, about 10 times of what I typed the last 2 months! Well, you can call it an improvement!

Random moon cat is random:


(credit)

Bye!

Sort:  
starting from tomorrow you can expect a new bombardment of the random stuff I like to write about, including but not limited to strange animals, weird dicks, crappy memes yadda yadda yadda.. I am even thinking of spicing things a bit as after all this time it feels like I am making a fresh start... We will see :)

😃Weeeeeee

:D youuuuuuuuuu

beg_playtime.png

posrep_smile.png

I'm waiting for your strange animals posts. I still remember the one you wrote about the animal with the largest dick 😃

χαχαααα.... oι ανω Γιαννιώτες τι απάντησαν;; :p

Did you quit your job or did you have vacation?

Yeahhhhhhh weird dicks ... Welcome back. :)
Did you quit your stupid job?

Welcome back Trumpster!! Good to see you here again.

Welcome back sir
That inscription is funny and threatening at the same time
Glad to have you back once more

χαχαχααχαχαχα και γαμω τις αναρτησεις....χαχαχαχαχαχαχαχαααα
...αρκει να μην εισαι αυτος που κοβει τα κλαδια!!!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91