When you finish work early and you are bored... (Challenge Included!)

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

This was originally posted on http://www.whaleshares.io. If you are not there yet then make sure to make an account. Chances are that most, if not all of your steemit friends are already there :)




So, I finished worked early and was bored... With nothing to do, I casually opened whaleshares and I started checking the comments on the latest official whaleshare announcement.

And then I saw this comment by @immortal-tongue:

imm.png

Unfortunately he got no reply. Which is quite sad if you ask me:

sadly.png

Then I remembered the wise words of a skinny bald guy I met many years ago in my travels... Go "be the change you wish to see in the world" he had told me back then and that's what felt appropriate to do today and I replied to each and every chap who had left a comment in that thread. (ok, ok, maybe I missed a couple but its the effort that counts)

And here's my challenge from me to you. Go do the exact same thing. Go and reply to all comments in that thread! Yes, ALL! Maybe the whaleshares team wont reply to anyone, but anyone can reply to anyone! Go, do it! Go and make @immortal-tongue happy!

...
....
......
........
..........
............

Ok, my swift is over. Time to go home :D

Sort:  

Hi @trumpman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.428 which ranks you at #656 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 655).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 234 contributions, your post is ranked at #184.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05