Check out my New Heater for the winter !

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

It's officially winter today and I just got my new electric heater up and going. I know, it's a bit ugly but at least it pays some of the costs for itself:

hewater.jpg

heater 2.jpg

Also the beer cans are pilling up, hopefully by next week I will have enough to build my first beer solar heater panel:

cans.jpg

A big thanks goes of course to @steemychicken1 for gifting me the new electric heater and setting it up nice and properly. Make sure to vote him for witness. And @nextgencrypto too because you know.. he is a fun guy! Unlike @ned. @ned is grumpy!

Sort:  

I haven't heated my place that way since the Stone Age :-)

Mining3Hardrive 990.JPG

what are all these little cards piled one next to the other ? :D

USB bitcoin miners from the Stone Age. They stopped being profitable almost as soon as you had finished paying for them LoL

MinerUSBHardrive 991.JPG

And you had to get up many times during the night to make sure everything was still online. That ruined my sleep patterns for life :-)

Είσαι φανταστικός!!!! Σας εύχομαι να το χαρείτε.... :)))


σωστα πραγματα νοικοκυρεμενα

Δικό σου? 🤣😂

Ναι το πρωτο μου ! <3

τι κάνεις mining XMR?

What are you farming?

Very cool heater great to have someone gift it to you.. May it turn out to be a profitable one $

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84