Everyone sports!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I bought a bicycle for myself in winter and not in vain. My daughter and I skate. Until this point, the last time I used to ride my bike was when I was 13 years old.

During cycling we found out that my daughter's bicycle is already small. Not really. In the yard with her friends, she can ride at the time, but with me to roll out is too small. Wheels small. And to keep at least some acceptable speed daughter must constantly screw the pedals. She is tired.

A week ago we bought a new bicycle. For the young ladies. But the bike's size is completely adult. Wheels are 26 inches tall. Now it goes at a normal speed and even allows itself to sometimes move to roll and do not turn the pedals.

Gradually we increase the pace, duration and range of travel. If for the first time, three weeks ago, the daughter refused to go to the nearest large park. Today she already agreed to go quite far. It is a pity that I did not keep up with the times and we left quite late. And I did not buy front lights. And I'm afraid to travel with the child through the dark streets. As a result, we only ridden around the area.

I trusted my daughter to choose a route. And it's so much more fun. And the district gets to know better. She already confidently rides through familiar courtyards, but also looked into unfamiliar places.

It's good that I bought a bicycle.

Everyone sports!


I could not find my photo, so I took a photo from here.

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @turkish-r.

rusteemteam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87