I am loving this dance crew from India

in #blog5 years ago

l09rgd-dsc0046edit.jpg


Everytime I turn ON my internet data on my mobile phone, the pop up message I get is always of great value. This is not the first or second time, it's now a frequent occurrence and I'm loving it. Today's pop message was an entertaining youtube video link.

The energy in the video was an inspiration — it was a stage performance by V unbeatable dance crew in one of the most prestigious talent show in America.

They call themselves the V unbeatable; it's a group that comprises of 28 people, age 12-27yrs. Everything about their stage performance is electrifying. Truly, dancing or will I say stage performance varies in class from one another. This one by V unbeatable dance crew in America got talent 2019 competition blew my mind.

Throughout the 4 mins I spent watching one of their stage performance, I was screaming at the top of my voice, I was like;

"wtf..... this guys are too good, with all the acrobatics and dancing step rhythm"

Prior to their stage performance that blew my mind, the story behind the group existence was shared by the team leader and it was emotional, he said;

"They came from Mumbai, India, from poor background, most lived in the slums, in one room apartment were 5-7 people sleep, the economy hasn't been favourable to them and this motivated them to look for a breakthrough via AGT's show and if they are lucky enough to win the prize, intention is to give back to their family"

Their touching story incited a powerful enthusiasm on their stage performance that wowed the judges and audiences; they all went crazy over their performance.

I am proud of them, the V unbeatable, they are undisputably unbeatable to me -- you all need to watch it, words alone are not enough to express how good they are. I'm certain you all will feel exactly the same way I felt when I watched it.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77