Good Afternoon Steemians.

in #blog6 years ago

#MuhammadUsman

Hi Friends Assalamualaikum. Hope you all would be fine and Happy. After long time I am back to STEEMIT as a regular member. Infact I was missing STEEMIT each and every day. My activities are increasing day by day so it is difficult for me to give time to Laptop. Due to this I mostly stay absent and couldn't use STEEMIT. Now I make a Time Table and scheduled my works. So I hope InshaAllah I will able to use STEEMIT regularly and give replies to comments on my posts and read out Blogs of my favorite authors. I have left Time wasting on Facebook and join STEEMIT with core of my Heart. Not only earning but as academy. If I will say that I didn't join STEEMIT for earning so I will be wrong but If I will say that I joined only for earning so again I will be wrong. Infact I am on STEEMIT to Learn something. First of all I Love Blogs and Blogging is my Hobby. So STEEMIT is full of great authors. And due to strict rules of STEEMIT, here is no false News and Scam posts. Facebook is full of scammers.

STEEMIT doesn't accept plagiarism. It is focusing on original contents. If some one is involve in plagiarism so he will be fine as Falg or Down vote. So no one can theift others content. Facebook is full of plagiarism and copy/paste.

Well. I am considering myself a student because I am still learning. So my contents may not be so beautiful and also you will find a bunch of grammatical mistakes here due to my poor English. Because English is not my Native language buy yes, it's my favorite language. So I hope InshaAllah I will Learn.

Write what do you want. Write what do you feel. Write what do you think. Write what do you like. Write about peace. Write about culture. Write about anything positive.
Always try to write good content. Try Try again and again.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 52.77% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @usman93! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (16.00%)
Summoned by @usman93
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85