When My Patience Grew Thinner 🙈🙈🙈

in #blog5 years ago

Now this one took me 2 hours. To be honest, it's hard. Not knowing if I'm doing it right, no guidance this time so the only way to get it is to through trial and error.

The first time I drew it, I drew it too low that the paper isn't enough to contain the whole drawing. Now that frustrates me a lot because those two circles weren't easy to draw and I had made sure to do it perfectly only to found out I don't have enough space for the rest of the diagram.

So I had to redraw 😭 It went smoothly after that, but then I was stuck. It is at this point that I got stuck:

As I was trying to figure out how to draw that arc, my patience grew thinner and my tummy was grumbling, I almost gave up.

But luckily after discussing it with my friends and learning from their mistakes, I found a way to draw it! And I did it successfully!

Moral of the story : Make sure you eat breakfast so you don't feel like giving up easily when you are stuck! 😉😉😉
.
.
.
Also, do check out and follow @coingecko, they are supporting Steem by running a witness node and posting stuff on here. Feel free to give them a witness vote too if you think they deserve it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00