11 - 08 - 2018 , a great day :)

in #blog6 years ago

IMG-20180809-WA0008.jpeg

Today it is my birthday, 45 years young 😀😀.
I am going to celebrate it here on Crete together with the ones I love, my family.

Although age is just a number, and I dont have any problem getting older, the one down side is that my kids are getting older too.... and that is something I am still not really used to.... they are getting young men now... 😘

Today I am going on a diving trip with my two sons, hopefully we see a lot of great things under water.

Have a great day and keep on steemin !!!

(Sorry for the picture turned, steemit won't correct it ...strange)...

Sort:  

Happy birthday, good place to celebrate it too!

Thank you very much..there could be worse places :)

Never too late voor felicitaties. Congrats buddy!

Thank you very much @s3rg3

Er is er een jarig hoera hoera Congrats, celebrating with your loved ones is the best. And the kids Getting older is toch wel een dingetje! Merk ik ook soms zou ik de tijd wel stil willen zetten. Safe diving today blog about it

Dank je wel,en helemaal waar :) en blog is on the way :)

Ben benieuwd spreken ze emgtls of is het een echte Griekse duikschool. Hier in Portugal is het slecht gesteld met het Engels van de locale 😬

Ze spraken prima Engels. 2 instructrices waren niet eens Grieks hahaha... Maar de duikschool zelf was wel grieks..

Happy Birthday to you @verhp11. The pictures are a bit weird with two guys naked. 😆

Hahaha thank you,its me and my brother :)

Congratulations @verhp11! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81