Flying

in #blog6 years ago

Isn't that something like that for them? Or because I'm still so soft. I don't know how bad I am and how much I love it. As long as someone strokes my head and compliments them. Al, I've solved these currents again. What a strange communication we have. Or so I think. I think he's still chewing and hiding something in the milk.

She didn't go to the park because we asked her if she went into the park. I care how much damage he did. He had an unfaithful title. Now I know. But I know that; You're the one who pushed me. You weren't the only one who cut me and you felt his milk. For what? You know, and I'm never gonna do it. I know that; Even if you can't talk to me till this grave.

I want to be very much. Because he didn't care and you can't break the friendship of endless desires and jealousy. Until the son of a bitch was stolen. I don't have a baby anymore, but I don't have a friend. What do you think? I didn't finish my call. Because you know I can't stop dreaming and loving. But it is also a fact that no one can fill your void. And it won't fill this space forever. Did you fill her up? Well, maybe there's no place in that heart. Maybe I've never been. I did not understand.

The last time I talked, he was flying and all the questions were unanswered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33