Random Photo #24

in #blog6 years ago

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember.


22052_1337256596072_4577254_n.jpg



This is my Brother and Me when we were kids, we are wearing some flashy pants my Mom hand made and having a great time. This is not a forgotten photo, it's a photo I have kept with me for over 40 years and will probably keep another 40 if i am lucky. My Mom made all of our clothes when we were kids and she was really good at it, I wish she would still do this for me and I would be magically transported back to the 70's



Steemit logo




Sort:  

You got a 18.52% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @vladivostok!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Nice Sir. I think Those were really awesome days for you sir . Now old are you

I am 46 now, almost ready to turn 47 if I am lucky enough.

They don't make pants like that anymore!

I don't think they ever made pants like that, my Mom was creative I guess...wish I had some of these old clothes still, would be interesting to see. You should see some of the clothes she made for my sisters, very cool

Sir your post is very nice
Sir your post is heart teaching
Please I request you please apvot and comments my post. Thanks brother

please join my discord and I will explain to you some things, how asking for votes will not get you votes most of the time, join my postpromotion and put in the work and I will do what I can to support you discord.gg/NTPKc

You are great uncle and father for them. Thanks @vladivostok

this is me. I am not an uncle or a father :)

Upvoted and followed u.

Lucky you! Your own exclusive designer and tailor!! Like your hair style! Looking like twin singers in a band!
Good old days with memories of good time!
These things I do not have!! You are so lucky!

Cheers,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82