Random Photo #59

in #blog6 years ago

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember.


cady.jpg



Who can guess where and what this is?

red line VL (1).png



Steemit logo

Discord

red line.png

@Vladivostok
red line.png

Sort:  

cadillac Ranch amarillo, tx.

i win, gimme my juju beans. :p

you're right :)

course im right. only texans would think burying cars in dirt is art.

Course im right. only
Texans would think burying
Cars in dirt is art.

                 - torico


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

haha, and put some words together and it's poetry eh?

even my shit is poetry.

mine too, my whole body is poetry now cause i feel like shit

nice click

thank you, nice votes

Get your kicks on Route 66! Good ole Cadillac Ranch is located on Route 66 , the section that is now known as Interstate 40 west of town.

It was build the year I was born and I born a few hours away. You have 10 Cadillacs, each one representing each year of the big fin Cadillacs. Their angle to the same degree as the Great Pyramids if I recall right. This isn't their first location as was moved to their current location just a few years or so after creation. Stanley Marsh III, a wealthy cattle man had them commissioned and their located on his property. People are encouraged to spray paint them...I believe their given a fresh coat of pink paint annually.

this is great info, you save me so much time :)

Sir what is this???
I can't understand. Beyond my imagination. But it looks like cars are standing with their two rear wheel as shown in hollywood movies.
But not sure.

this is exactly what it is :)

Random photo. Random comment.
It still looks nice tho hehe :D

Posted using Partiko Android

i like both :)

Cadillac Ranch
i actually searched but awesome looks cool

really cool spot for sure

Interesting pics, thanks for share the forgotten photos and pictures saved on your phone
Greetins ; )

we all have so many, it's crazy to even find anything :)

Beautiful photo that great project excellent friend congratulations I hope you can support me with a vote I will be grateful

i am not a bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77