Call The Police or Don't Call the Police--That is the Question?

in #blog5 years ago (edited)


YOUNG AND HAVING A HOUSE PARTY AGAIN


I don't call the police often but when I do, I do it because my wife made me.
Live 911 call, taking care of life on life's terms.

red line VL.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I've been on both sides of that coin. lol

i hated calling on a bunch of guys having fun. they werent even bugging me

Bummersauce mayne, relationships are wicked tough.

totally, rough night last night, my wife really hates me doing all this work here, she just doesn't get it. I don't care if people are partying and having fun, they are making half the noise i used to make when i was young like them, i was so damn loud i am sure people hated me. my band used to practise at home and people would call the cops and when they left we would just start playing again
we didn't care. so its hard for me to complain about a little noise, its karma

Thanks for sharing your experience man!

Most important thing about earning (making) money is that.. It's not how much we make it but it's how we make the money is so damn important!

Stealing others money when someone has the means to make money by adding value to other people's is kind of suck.

oh well. Let's be the change we want to see in the world :)

trying to be this change my friend, back to business helping people..trying to stay positive. appreeicate the support ...this too shall pass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77