Will you still love me?

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

When I'm 64




Source



Another milestone on Steemit, The road to a higher reputation is more like a ladder that gets taller and taller as we climb further up. I have been on Steemit for 215 days and looking forward to my 1 year anniversary and reaching goals I have set for myself. The past 215 days have been filled with challenges and struggles, the learning curve has been great and my experience has been eventful to say the least.

My hope in creating this post is for my reputation to be 64 as a result, I shall see if that works out. Wishing everyone in America a Happy Independence day, stay safe and have fun. I am celebrating with some Guinness beers, taking some Vespa rides to the ocean, and playing with Steemit, standing by the telephone to turn down invites that would require me to leave the house.

Sort:  

Congrats! Well done!!
I am sure by the end of this year things will become much more dynamic and very positive for lots f people in cryptos!

Best of luck! Speedy rise in reputation!

Best of luck climbing that ladder @vladivostok it's not even easy for me to go from 50 to 51 so I can imagine the difficulty of advancing in the 60s

Thank you ...There is no easy time on steemit if you’re working it, if it’s difficult than you’re doing it right! Keep steem’n on!!

pasala bien amigo

WHATTTTTTTT

This is a major milestone. Weldone dear @Vladivostok. I was like are you 64??? Haha, you've really written well and yeah, Happy Independence. I hope you'll enjoy your day as you celebrate your new reputation in our loving and vibrant community. Peace ❤

It was a really good day, and I was waiting for months to make a post like this, had the idea to use the beatles song and timed it perfectly!! Very good day and I'm glad you enjoyed the post, thanks for the appreciation and support!

You're most welcome 😊

@vladivostok its great you have so much time on steemit to such a huge reputation and aslo followers , you have a lot of patience too.

patience has been a huge factor with steemit. Its a big learning curve filled with costly mistakes for me. I started out an investor and learned after I invested money, I wish I had invested when the price was like it is now, great time to buy and a great time to build as much patience as you can, you will need it

Congratulations on your achievements @vladivostok, I hope you achieve more and also help others(newbies) progress too on steemit.

thank you, always open for discussions on my discord, come check it out and have a chat

am happy for you @ vladivostok

i see the true president trump

With the accomplishment of notoriety to 64 ideally can be more helpful and can enhance composing to improve things

I don't know how much notoriety 64 gets me, but once I reach 65 I will work on my composition and improvement. Its all a work in progress.

Nice post sir. I enjoyed reading this thanks

With the achievement of reputation to 64 hopefully can be more useful and can improve writing for the better

Always working to improve and learn, this is the main thing on steemit, not every I do will be perfect so I just keep practising!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14