As I Wait to go Back to the Camper

in #blog6 years ago

Sometimes I get really annoyed with people. I feel like I get taken advantage of because of my loyalty. I believe family is the most important thing. Even those that are friends but like family fall into this category.
I would like nothing more than to be back in the camper with my lady but I have to sit here in my truck waiting. This is how I spend most of my days. Sitting in my truck for hours waiting for my phone to ring and waiting to go back to the camper. The camper which is my current home. It seems as if my income prospects are dim after bidding many estimates. All of them except for one have fallen through. The one that is left I am pinning all my hopes on. I cannot afford to run another ad so I wait. Full of hope and frustration. Waiting. It seems like something should give soon, no?

Sort:  

Hope some work comes in soon mate.

I hope things begin to click for you soon! It is hard to wait for things to happen, but patience will pay off, so hang in there! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79