What's your favorite Eminem song?

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Eminem's songs usually help me being more focused and motivated while working. His beats are just sick.

And I've got this on repeat for a few rounds.

But actually - the whole Encore album is amazing.

Reminds me to the time when I was a little wolf and had this album as CD.

Ah good times.

What's your favorite Eminem Song?


Update:

Totally forgotten about Crazy in Love - it's so good. Especially the beginning.

Sort:  

We are talking about Eminem here so it's impossible to just choose one song as he is just that good. I didn't want to fully cover the comment section so I am adding just 5 songs. :P

Ah I love When I'm gone and Not Afraid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75