The Decision to Participate, A Freestyle Philosophical Rap

in #blog5 years ago

participate.gif

Life is Self-Inclusive.

The Systematic approach to living is Inclusive.

The play is off of Exclusion. Believing that not everyone can make it. Not everyone is good enough and or is able to 'make it'.

Make What Exactly?

What does this mean,

"To Make It"

Obviously this can be 'individually defined' meaning the meaning is different from person to person as the 'making it' is a personalized point of expression.

Not Participating is a form of Participation...….Just Saying...

Why I bring this Up...Is because I realize my Best Development is so much so in Tune with my Willingness to simply participate in whatever it is I've made a decision/plan to follow through with - this is like the automation in my best success.

Automating Success - it's fun to create structured systems/routines that are repeatable that produce definitive results. It's a self-satisfying point of regards...makes sharing easy and fun. Because, the Stoke is Real.

I've wrestled at times with giving myself Permission/Allowance to Participate in whatever it is my Interest/Curiosity is pulsing....

It's been a challenge of sorts at times to simply get out of my own way at times...meaning to recognize/realize when I am in a 'mind funk'. It's fascinating to see that it's even possible to 'mind funk' oneself in a way that is less than stellar extraordinary. I've gone through this loop more than once - so maybe it's not invalid...in fact it's totally valid in pulsing the awareness that there's a better way...mind looping is like a 'giving in' where it's like the pattern and loop could have been broken but wasn't in fact....or maybe was for a time...but was reentered….reactivated.....not totally independent...and....

Our Participation....

It's a moment by moment Play.

What I've found fascinating is the capacity to 'flip flop' in decision making processes/regards as what is my best decision....the very Quest within the Question and the willingness to actively explore outcomes/possibilities before making a decision to swing at a particular target.

Creating Targets really does support with Alignment....it's like having simple markers to support our overall ordination...coordination....Balance in Fact.....the Act of our Best Process Play as the Pro Says...

It's interesting....

How I Participate Inside of Myself...Meaning....How I deal/direct/engage What Comes Up Inside of Me....Determines the Quality/Caliber of My Reality - From the Inside Out. It's really a point of Self-Honesty InHouse Accounting....Meaning We live in Our House which is Our Body and we have a Mind and We are a Being. Body is the Hardware for our Mind Software and We the Being are the Programmer/Player/Scientist/Sport....."Being" Here as the 'Word Commands Entered"...Living Words....One Sound Bite at a Time...whether conscious or unconscious is a simple matter of "UN"...that's a bit of a stretch...."UN"....word play it however....

Steem On

Golden-ticket.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83