I started to run

in #blog5 years ago

I started running uphill. I don't know how far I'm going, but I still can't get near gray. I tried to catch more, it seemed to be moving away. There was no grief on my knees. I was almost surprised when I climbed the hill.

I couldn't take it any more. And what should I see, where is the neighborhood, where am I? I've already crossed the border between home and school. Ah! My mother sniffed. So I had to stay on my leg again in my boys room.

I'd better get back to the neighborhood. When I was in a hurry, I hired a cab at the first-aid hospital. (Now Hospital) I saw a bloody man in the back seat, passed through a taxi.

I have a curiosity. I ran after her and I asked her what had happened. Of course, security at the door was an obstacle. But my mind hurts. What happened to that guy?

It's not too late to love the man's house. Finally, the security guard was sorry to insist.

Editor What are you still standing there with my daughter? He said he was there. Go home.
"I'm not going, I'm fine, what's your problem?"
”Look, I'm mad!“
What happens if you get angry? So you want to beat him?
. I'm coming over there now. come on come on
Come on come on. "

I'm wearing a fat hat scene. The man couldn't take it anymore. I'm going back to me. On the other hand, I was still trying to say something for him, something to come to my body came to my body. I took three laps in the air.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12