Memories of my memory

in #blog5 years ago

Sometimes I can't keep track of my speed. So much so that the red saffron doesn't cut the speed and I have to punish it from time to time; Both my pen and my soul. I put it in two parts, not right, I touched a big point.

I will be stuck in a bottomless pit, accompanied by clouds of sadness. My feelings for my name will not make me laugh, I want to cry on my face and on my chest: I can't forget what I did.

Numerous experiences that I do not deserve as in my life; like the film strip in front of my eyes; one of those days.

On the other side of the creative side, I never forgot that I was locked with a nice second chance. And I continued to question too much negativity.

When I didn't come to believe that I grew up; However, it was so light to grow that I took too much age. Looking back, the speed of time and the momentum of life create a great surprise.

Sometimes I want to put my remaining life in a bag; uncertainty. A little hope, maybe an empty frame and who went without saying goodbye.

I wish I could do the job easily, and I wish I was a little brave.

The memories of my memory do not mention the time of the , but what is happening is still hidden in the heart, in the deserted corners.

New heroes accompanying new memories. If I were a hero, I meant three new friends. I no longer intend to open new lives and new seas. I'm very good: operational operational historian, from the corner of my life, from the corner of the gift to silence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69