[Blogger] [Theme Review] Must be nice to see a free theme for blogger blog because the theme is SEO Friendly

in #blogger6 years ago

Friends, how are you all hopeful of being good and healthy, today I will be with you very beautiful and SEO Friendly is a blogger theme. Before that I've shared multiple themes with you but those updates are very low, so I thought I shared something new. If you have searched the blogger about various things on the internet, then I have already seen that theme I will share today. But if you are new to the Blogger field, then you must love this template today. After becoming a blogger or WordPress blog, the biggest problem that is to find a good theme, so today I would love to share a great theme with you.

The name of the theme that you will share with today is publico, but many people have seen it, but only for newbies, what's the share? This theme is free version and you can use it if you want to buy some extra features, you can use it free of charge. The download link and the theme demo are shared down.




Sort:  

@alvin0 Also In WordPress you can get thousand of free and seo friendly theme.so you can try WordPress..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21