Fallout 76 Making Caps

in #blogging5 years ago

Maximising Vendor Machines.

Since the introduction of the Vendor machines, allowing you to sell your unwanted tat, Fallout 76 has improved in many dimensions, in fact because of the restrictions of how much you could make per day with the other vendors, it is a great way of generating a much needed income to buy plans, weapons and such.

So, since I have rebuilt my C.A.M.P. and added a total of 4 vendor machines each with a capacity of 30 lines, I have generated over 7000+ caps and that is just over the past couple of days. The main source of income is selling my unwanted ammo, as I only use plasma cores for my Gatling Plasma and fusion cells for my legendary tesla gun.

Moving forward I also intend to add more viable stuff, such as gear and goods that are required for meeting achievements.

Thanks for reading



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blog.socialmediaseoservices.co.uk/blog/fallout-76-making-caps/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13