Onwards and Upwards with Drugwars

in #blogging5 years ago

Blockchain Gaming.

Having played Drugwars for a few weeks now, I am finally at the break-even point, having invested some Steem into it to get my resources built quickly and then taking the longer path of building up my storage and army to protect everything it is finally starting to pay off, in fact my stats are as follows;

drugwars

Received:

  • 0.943 STEEM
  • 22.172 STEEM from daily
  • 10.275 STEEM from heist
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 34.468 STEEM

Total:

  • -1.078 STEEM

So once I get the -1.078 Steem, which should be less than 4 days I will be in profit, and of course I will be increasing my drug production and depositing more in the daily heist which pays out good money, so far I haven't invested that much and could have probably earned an extra 10 Steem but I am in it for the long game, and a good solid foundation ensures that I will continue to get paid out daily rewards for my initial efforts. Oh and I am also a member of one of the top mobs, The Cartel so have that little extra protection should anyone be foolish enough to attack me. (Although I never keep resources worth taking as it is all re-invested.)

If you haven't played Drugwars yet, you can sign up here, it only takes 2 seconds and then you too can start getting paid daily into your Steemit account.

https://drugwars.io/i/socialmediaseo



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blog.socialmediaseoservices.co.uk/blog/onwards-and-upwards-with-drugwars/
Sort:  

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @socialmediaseo!

drugwars

Received:

  • 0.943 STEEM
  • 22.357 STEEM from daily
  • 10.512 STEEM from heist
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 34.468 STEEM

Total:

  • -0.656 STEEM

First transfer was before 47.73 days.
Your ROI per day is 2.06 % and you are earning approx. 0.71 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 0.9 days.

ROI when taking only the last 5 days into account

Your ROI per day is 0.78 % and you are earning approx. 0.27 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 2.4 days.

Congratulations @socialmediaseo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10