Onwards and Upwards with Fallout76.

in #blogging5 years ago

The Next Goals for FO76.

So I am now approaching level 116, my next goal now in the game is to acquire a legendary gauss rifle, however this is proving to be a VERY rare weapon to procure.

I already have the blue-prints to make gauss rifles and have been building and scrapping them in the attempt to get some kick-ass mods, unfortunately because of the materials needed (mainly circuits and aluminium) this is a time-consuming process, I will however continue my search and hopefully will soon acquire one.

Once I have got this done, I will then be attempting to get a team together to complete the final part of the game (need at least 4 players all with the best weapons and gear.)

I will keep you informed of my progress.

Thanks for reading.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blog.socialmediaseoservices.co.uk/blog/onwards-and-upwards-with-fallout76/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85