DAILY CONTEMPLATION - HAVE A HAPPY DAY

in #blogs6 years ago

DISCUSSION - WHAT IF (1).png

Today is one of those days that nothing goes right, so instead of contemplating why is that so, I just decided to give it a rest, do my blog template, visit some venues, see what is going on with the Steem That, check on my Twitter.
You know, all the usual stuff that a person with no life does online. Add to that the YouTube, but bare at mind - I am not a video creator, I just watch because I am so darn uncreative.
I think I will just watch a movie, or do something less intrinsic than the writing. I mean it takes the skill, knowledge, and talent to be a writer or call yourself an aspiring one ( what a word) and I have none of that.
So instead of writing what I had for lunch in flowery 600 to 700 words, how a world is shiny sunblast ( it will be) or appreciating all the crap I never did, never had and never felt, I will just go and design a very complicated template for my blog which I utterly hate.
Yes, that would be very relaxing and nice, and basically more rewarding feeling than making myself even a bigger loser by calling the quits on sweet lemons.
No, they don't make a fine lemonade, they make a gastric ulcer and if you take it with soda you are a fountain of sour bullshit.

Now, this morning I probably freak the living heck out of everyone on Steemrepair, by suggesting they imagine the thing we should not imagine.
That was kind of evil, maybe I was just a bit bored but it is kind of an interesting question.
How well do we bounce?
I don't think that I will even start thinking about anything, because after almost five months, I am exactly in a place where I started. So, I think I will just do it another way.
Yesterday I buzzed most of my VP so today I have nothing left in my account to go around. All this posting and server work, doesn't bring me much at least not in creative satisfaction. I will just do comments and keep all the writing trash on my personal blog. Nothing to lose.

So, how was my horrendous day?
From an early morning, not a single thing was going well. Not even my pet parrot was in a good mood. In fact, he has been a complete ass for the entire day, messing around and doing everything that he should not.
Well, at least he is a bit calmer because I put him exactly next to my writing table so apparently that worked out for him.
Weather. Where should I start? For a few days, we have that drizzling obnoxious rain, that is not even a rain, more like a thicker fog that gravitates to become a rain.
But, that doesn't stop the weather to be an ass, aw no. We have the lightning, the thunders. You know, the whole spectacle.

At this moment I am expecting another lightning to clash across the sky, and I will be gone. But, before that, I have to publish this because this is probably an intro in my next best creative binge.

Stay well and have a happy day.


Thank you for reading and visiting my blog!




Sort:  

Everyone has days like this. We need these days to appreciate the good days :)

Yesterday was a day like that for me but today a good day so I hope tomorrow is better for you

Well, that sounds like a crazy start to the day. We had quite a few hours here in Panama with no electricity, but thankfully it came back on in time to watch a show before the kids head to bed. Lol.

We all have those Murphy's law days that nothing seems to go right.

Where you just want to crawl back into bed and call it a day. I had a couple of those last week. I just wanted to sleep things off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76