That time I fucked up twice during an Interview with the legendary drummer of CrazyTown & BeastieBoys

in #blooper6 years ago

At least we had a good time :) - Enjoy the Video

Sort:  

I love this way of interview.

Awesome video interview, I also like every slide, in her Video.

Hahaha what the fuck did I just watch ?
Ohh Fyrst , you're full of surprises.
Interesting interview, where the interviewer is watching the person being interviewed from behind, while he is, in turn , without a shirt on , looking at the computer screen .

That's cool!
He he

wow his nephew is son of Bob lol

I love this interview! You guys were having a great time, a lot of fun! Maybe you're related to Bob, lol! haha!

Great works, I wish you success

SO fucking lit fam

Thank you sir...for privately video..

That was awesome....

Thank's for sharing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17