Blue sky, blue sea@Bluehourhotography contest

in #bluehourhotography6 years ago (edited)


Dear steemians!!!Happy weekend!

I like the ocean. The seas in different parts of different countries are completely different. Each has its own story.The sea looks beautiful on a fine day. But it can be very rough when there is a strong wind.I used to like to listen to an old song, We belong to the sea from Aqua.Whenever I hear this song, it seems to see the sea. I saw the boundless sea and the blue sky.

Here is a photo for the contest of @juliank for the tag of #bluehourhotography. I took this street photo with my smartphone.

  • Photo of the sea in Pattaya, Thailand.

  • The Pattaya Bay Area is one of Asia's largest beach resorts and the most visited city in Thailand after Bangkok.



We Belong to the Sea
Take me to the ocean blue
Let me dive right into
Anything I'll ever capture
You can wait up all night
Waiting for wrong or right
I always knew where I had you
You can lie on my waves
You can sleep in my caves
Living on the edge of peace
Knowing that water can freeze
Do you still want me to open
Come on into my waves
You can sleep in my caves
Let me know that you will hold me Till the tides take my soul
We belong to the sea ... ...

亲爱的朋友们 !!!周末愉快!

我喜欢海洋。 不同国家不同地区的海洋完全不同。 每片海域都有自己的故事。我曾经喜欢听一首老歌,Aqua的【We belong to the sea】。每当我听到这首歌,脑海里就会浮现大海的样子。 我似乎看到了无边无际的大海和蓝天。

这是我参加 @juliank为#bluehourhotography标记的比赛照片。 我用智能手机拍了这张街拍照。Aqua其实是个超级老的乐队组合,我相信有两首他们的大家一定听过。那就【My oh my】和【Baibie girl】。

这是我在芭提雅海滩拍的照片。芭堤雅湾区是亚洲最大的海滩度假胜地之一,也是继曼谷之后泰国游客最多的城市。


Daily Contest By @juliank.
Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography
Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography
Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography
Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography
Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography
Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography
Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography


If you like my articles. Please contact me. Follow me @angelina6688

如果你也喜欢我的文章,联系我追随我吧! @angelina6688



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://angelina6688xx.000webhostapp.com/2018/09/blue-sky-blue-seabluehourhotography-contest

Sort:  

美咯美咯!水蓝天蓝

Posted using Partiko Android

好想出去玩儿

Posted using Partiko Android

这个海湾果然名不虚传,很美

Posted using Partiko Android

是啊,唯一不好就是太阳太大,我怕晒黑啦,哈哈

Posted using Partiko Android

那别忘了用防晒霜

用了。。。。没卵用。。。一样黑Ծ‸Ծ

Posted using Partiko Android

The sky is blue, so the sea blue is very beautiful pictures..and lovely shot.my lovely friend angelina

morning (´▽`)ノ♪

Posted using Partiko Android

难的见到芭提雅海滩人这么少的样子!

我们当时去的时候是淡季,大中午。。。。人都晒化了。。。

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow!! beautiful blue sky. Awesome photography my dear friend @angelina6688

Thank you. The sea is really beautiful. You can travel when you have a chance.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wish you are in good health!
Have a great weekend.. Photography is very nice 🙂 I appreciate your great photography.

Thank you and have a great weekend!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are most welcome :)

帅哥/美女!新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

|・ω・`)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi ~ I'm a robot of lynnhua.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@lynnhua
Thanks so much~!!

Don't display this message again.

Posted using Partiko Android

这里景色太赞了👍

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢(*°∀°)=3有机会去玩儿啊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11