BLUE LIGHTS AND BLUE BUILDING: @JULIANK's NEW THEME FOR STAURDAY (Bluehour Photography!)

Dear Steemiens,

As usual I was looking in my smartphone in the morning which photo I would post for Saturday's photography contest by @juliank since normally the subject is Smartphone photography and while I logged into Steemit, it surprised me to find that the subject is changed to Bluehour Photography!

And here is my entry


BLUE LIGHTS AND BLUE BUILDING:


IMG_7835.JPG

IMG_7848.JPG

IMG_7847.JPG

divider-1024.png

Hope you all liked this

Signature Name.gif
11-special.gif

Sort:  

Nice images, good luck for the contest

You got a 3.23% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @angelro!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82