San Diego California Calm Morning Alley View bluehourphotography

in #bluehourphotography6 years ago (edited)

All is quiet as dawn breaks in my San Diego California neighborhood. This is a peaceful time before traffic gets going. The June Gloom clouds are in full force and will not clear today. It does not seem like summer is here at all.

san diego morning alley view bxlphabet.jpg

I’m glad I started going out to take photos at different times of day. This has given me a good appreciation of how light makes the same thing look different, even if I am chilly while walking.

My post is for the @photocontests #bluehourphotography contest by @juliank. I use my LG K20 Plus mobile phone to take photos.

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @shovon51 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Congratulations @bxlphabet ! You received a 1% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Thanks for share

Very Nice. Look here and I will provide you more votes http://mcg6000.com/booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87