A funny Blue Whale Sticker I drew in my hand. :P

in #bluewhale6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys...
What's up all??
Today I'm posting about a funny topic.
Do u hear the name of 'Blue Whale Game'??
Yes, some days ago it was a viral topic. It was a dangerous game. So I drew a blue whale sticker in my hand, but not by knife sketching, it was a pen drawing just. 😛
So, friends let's see the funny Blue whale sticker drawing in my hand. 😊😊

image
line-divider.jpg
This is an original content blog create by @surzo.
Thank u so much for stay with me friends.
Getting more interesting news plz Stay with me


line-divider.jpg

How it look friend.?? It just a pen drawing! 😊😊

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @surzo.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23