My Black and White Challenge #27

in #bnwchallenge5 years ago

62373140_2948698158481442_8276220594333155328_n.jpg

Image Captured from a Sony DSC-WX350
The Countryside
My entry for #bnwchallenge

The Game challenge :
●Take a black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life.
●Present one image every day no people, no explanation.
●Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
●Use the tag: #bnwchallenge as one of the five tags.

I'd like to nominate @daisho to join the challenge.

And invites all steemians to support the following that initiates daily contest in steemit,
@mermaidvampire
@travelsbyblue
@zephalexia
@randomkindness
@eii
@meetmysuperego
@cadawg
@atongis
and a lot more that made steemit interesting.
And so with some witnesses too.
@sapphic
@c0ff33a
@yehey
@good-karma
@justyy

Thank you for dropping by and have a nice day everyone!

Sort:  

that looks sooo beautiful and peaceful even in black n white , im sure im gonna love it there

indeed a beautiful place and a pleasure to have you here if you like, thanks for dropping by.

@otom
Just to mention the rules of MyDailyColor Challenge are super ordinary:

  1. Use only your original photos!
  2. Use the tag #MyDailyColor
  3. The title of your post must include MyDailyColor

Please observe them. Good luck.

hi @eii it is obvious that my post is intentionally for bnwphotography,I knew rules before tagging you.,,, why did I tag your daily color for it is understood that it was sunday and it includes black in white in your contest and willing to help you boost your contest, photos are all mine too.
btw, how would you reward your participants?, I noticed long ago.

please cooperate with @mermaidvampire for PLANKTON TOKEN rewards for your contest, it can help you reward your entrants.
thanks for calling my attention.

Hi @otom,

  1. Thank you for your willingness to help me to boost my Challenges.

  2. Thank you for mention me in your post (with the same purpose).

  3. The rules of MyDailyColor Challenge are very easy to implement and must be followed. If you want to combine two Challenges in one post it hardly makes it difficult to add MyDailyColor in the title, to be respect rulеs.

  4. My Daily Color is Challenge (not contest), without of prize pool, but I reward every participant with Upvote.

I wish you a nice day.

well, a reply to a post is accepted, personally I don't mind if i've got rewards/ upvoted or not
I'm so used with that. As a friendly advice just work with plankton token a reward to some entrants is better than an upvote.
I got your rules and ok fine with that.
have a nice day to you too..

Thank you otom! You've just received an upvote of 92% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

thank you @thejollyroger for dropping by.

Thank you otom! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hi, @otom!

You just got a 4.19% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71