My Black and White Photography Challenge #3 - My Old Toy

in #bnwphotography5 years ago

IMG_20181127_221732-01.jpeg

Rules to follow in this Black & White photography challenge:

  • Black and white images that represent any positive meaning in life.
  • Present one or two image every day.
  • You may add people, if you want.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day to spread the wonderful things about black and white photography.

I nominate @iyanpol12

This in response to @dwightjaden's nomination


Previous B & W Posts:

My Black and White Photography Challenge #1 - Huge Printer

My Black and White Photography Challenge #2 - Tiny Plants


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Hablando Sobre Steem y Bitcoin #2

--- Aqui la informacion sobre las multas interpuesta...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Gawak la tan 😀

Dclicked

Posted using Partiko Android

디클릭은 사랑입니다. 후원차 왔어요.
dclick is love. I have a sponsored.

Magandang Gabi @atongis 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85