Throwback my #ulog day -16, 6/8/2018 my happy moment when we are unite us one and gratitude#bonding

in #bonding6 years ago

Hellow uloggers let meme say good morning and happy friday to all. To day I will share my throwback happy moment together with my families. Will actually this is my continuetaion if you remembered this photo I posted last few months I cant remember the day but its ok, I cant remembere too. Let me introduce my one big happy family AGUILAR CLAN. In the middle is our lola she pass away a long time ago. And at the back is her grand daughter and grand son. The right side two girls is my sisters and the left side is me and my brother, ha ha I wasknow so young that time and not so fat. Will its ok, and in the middle is my newphews beautiful and hansome newphews mamang mamang sa mga uncle ha! Ha! At mana sa lola. We celebrating our lolas birthday she wish all her sons and daughters be unite us one together with them families. That is her best wishes before she pass away, and were commit it and achieve her birthday wishes.
FB_IMG_1528421143293.jpg
MY MEMORIES OF LOVE WILL BE AS YOU
FB_IMG_1528421181851.jpg
Just take a look at her face. Shes so happy to see her seblings are unite, and make a history of her families. Behind her is her dughter and sons they make my lolas happy for her birthday party. Loo at my tiyo he make his face like a pig, he bring a face pig and make him a mask so timing when they taken a photos. And a cute little nephew driving him like a giant pig.,laughters, joy, crying, hugging, and happiness are on that moment we were so happy that time a dicades agoof were not having.a kind of bonding.like this because all of my lolas daughter and sons are live in a long place so this is the time that they shared all the tears and joyful moment they spend of our lolas birthdy.
FB_IMG_1528421194659.jpg
Each time I think ive created time for my self, along comes a throwback to make a bonding moments. After all, is a time when wonderful things can happen to quiet families. Memory is a way of holding onto the things we love, the things we are, the things we ever want to lose...and I amam thankful to the person who make this program #ulog he is my inspiration why I still posting my daily ulog. I salute him a succesful witness who drive me crazy all ofof his achievements and projects of this platform let me say thank you! thank you!, sir terry a.k.aFollow @surpassinggoogle who never stop supporting us specially our daily ulogs. #ulog project is. Very uniuqe and remarkable to us, without this projects we cant make a uniuqe ulog a day I appreciate this new project by curating #ulog and his teams.
FB_IMG_1528421382529.jpg
Thats me and my tiyo and aunti, with my two nephews. That time I was thin or niwang in visaya dialect, this is my memories of love endless love and endless memories never lose. I was so happy when I saw this pictures to my brother he really keep it along time. And now I have it and I save it to my external device to the file can long last so when my son grow up I had.a.memories that I tel him this is me your father and your tiyo, uncle, cousins. Diba ang saya kapag may tinagato kang variable pictures ka at pinakita moy sa anak mo at sasabihing ito po yung loa at tiyo, tita, uncle at cousins mo diba ang saya na may naiiwan kang, remarkable memories dala-dala natin hanggang tayo ay tumanda...sa ngayun dipa natin maipapakita kasi we are young darating din ang araw na ma mimiss mo talaga ang happiest moment mo at dito mo maiisip na ang saya pala namin that time ning buhay pa sila, walang katumbas ang sayang nagawa naming that time. Imagine po natin time will come and all the memories will throback and ask you those pictures and happy faces, this is how we started and make a history of our lives....thankyou hope you like my throwback #ulogs with my remarkable memories of love, my family unite us one. This memories before our lolas was died we commit a good times for her before she left on this earth she brings more memories and remarkable t us. Thankyou lola and we love you, we miss you!...

And please support #steemgigs and please vote @surpassinggoogle as you witness. Just click witness voting and put @surpassinggoogle as your witness proxy and join steemgigs discord....

Thankyou!!!
Follow and resteemed
@chrismadcby2016

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

slim pa man ka drea @chrismadcboy2016 hehehe

Congratulations @chrismadcboy2016! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by decechris from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03