Where are you both going?,family is where life begins and love never ends#bonding

in #bonding6 years ago

Good morning everyone to day were going to visit a friend. But before that let my boy say good morning dear steemians. How do I look! Im going to see my cousin and friends as you see iam ready to things pack in and witing for transportation.
received_2077152445860267.jpeg
Actually were going to the next barangay to visit my brother and his son, so my boy get unite to his cousins. He is very excited to see his cousin I seen him on his face more on excitement.
received_2077152355860276.jpeg
Before we living her lolas house to go to his cousins they having a selfie mode for his documentation and yeh posted on this platform and make a blog. We always do a great day to my family specially my son he really love to stroll all the time. Spending the time of my family is so much fun makes me happier, inspire togetherness.
received_2077143772527801.jpeg
The connections we keep are the true gemstones of being alive on earth. Time has a wonderful way to showing us what really mattets. In the beginning, in the end, and through the in between phase of life. My family is cultivated like a garden. Time, effort, and imagination are summoned constantly to keep any relationship flourishing and growing.

Thankyou!!!
Follow and resteemed
@chrismadcboy216

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84