A Tactical Future - Special Episode 7: A Moral Story For Your Future Life About Friendship

in #book6 years ago (edited)

A Moral Story For Your Future Life About Friendship

I learned what is friendship . I learned the most simple and logical thing about this subject. Two people meet after a certain situation, and due to a few simple actions it is possible to understand whether the relationship can develop into companies or not.

I began to understand and accept the subject of membership as a child in the kindergarten more or less. A child whose parents told him that it is always important to share, share and love, because that's how the best friends are created. Friendship that begins with mutual respect, love, caring and a strong desire to share. As children, who understands what dignity is, who thinks too much? But as a child I understood my parents' intentions and tried to remember to be what they wanted. After all, being a child is a critical stage in the education process, a process that in early ages everything that a child experiences, learns or absorbs, can accompany him in life and be part of his personality and behavior. So I was taught as a child that friendship is always good, nice and that's how I grew up. Thanks to the love I received from the family and realized that if that's how I give my friends everything will be simple, fun and good. And from that moment on I only developed my own good social ability during my growth. The ability to give, give, give up, support, help, and really as a teenager it made me feel the best in the world and it so ran me.

But as you grow and develop into an adult, you are exposed to new things. Things that are not expressed are important at all and they do not contribute to you as a sociable person who wants to make your friends the best in the world. You discover that not every person you consider your friend, he considers you as a friend as well. In retrospect yes, but in practice, no. Not at all. Surprisingly, you know the hypocrisy, the interest, the exploitation, that you have never thought of such things in life. You always said the truth, you always thought more of the other than yourself and certainly did not know how to exploit. You can not figure out how people make you think they are really your friends, friends who until recently really considered themselves your true friends, but as a result of circumstances, whether it's development, growth or change of perception, they decide to act differently to the same situation. You do not understand the meaning of behavior and the change of things, and worst of all, even though you are disappointed by these friends for their different behavior, you still dare to think that it is not on purpose and if you continue to behave as well as you behave they will appreciate and everything will improve.

And I'm sorry to say it's not like that. There is a sentence that says: "The more you give a person and show him that you are here, the less he will appreciate you and take you for granted, because he knows that no matter what, you will always be there." A strong sentence. A sentence that I was exposed to only after I had already made enough mistakes, and it is ironic to make good deeds mistakes, but yes, those are wrong. The same mistakes that I speak to them: like initiating a social meeting that everyone will see with each other, while no one is thinking of making an effort to do it and I am bleeding for such an event to come true with all the demands and complaints of those people do not estimate that after all I am in no mood At the exit when everyone is happy and having fun because of a meeting of everyone with each other who did not even raise the personal wisdom to do it.

Like hitching people into the same bars so that they could drink and go wild with the logical thinking that next time they would take me as well. Such as inviting them to my home dozens of times and giving them a warm relationship with fine refreshments, alcoholic beverages and good music, with the logical knowledge that they will initiate the same things and also invite. What is not, and worse, they leave the house upside down, and aside from justifying Sodom trying to help the order, only thanks to poor passing. No one bothers to take part in the heavy burden they have done, after all my good initiative to host them. And like ... like ... like more stuff! A feeling of disappointment, or even exploitation of the delusional knowledge that how my friends had become secretly saved? Or interests ?! What's going on here?! As if as you get older, the perceptions change from standard events in this world that decide to be like that? Because if we do not act like this, we will not succeed in this world and be fed up with the wise political friends who have suddenly become so far.

It was hard for me to think about it. A lot of disappointments hovered over them, quarrels and explosions with them, how am I most right with them and I get to these situations that I'm wrong ?! Where are all the irrational conflicts that I can not get out of a car and I have to feel wrong after I took it out thirty times? They are friends from childhood, friends for a long time. My parents taught me what companies are and I followed all the rules. So how the hell is that? And after a long time, I learned a simple and easy thing about how to conduct and earn always. After all, I am honest with myself, I never wanted to exploit, to be hypocritical or interested, but if I'm not like that, then everyone will eat me at the end and I will not survive. And so I learned and adopted another very big sentence that I wish him to every person on his birthday and he: "Always produce the good from evil." Because from everything you can learn something and sober up to continue the journey. It's all a question of how you take it. Everyone gets what he deserves. Apart from the art, achievements and the luck that a human being has become rich in his life, how is he thanks to something else that has become rich in our world today? Thanks to an investment. Investment in property. Of course, every hundred of my friends in the world were as I say, they were always the good ones, but they were lonely and always more powerful, but once you invest in real assets and let yourself be exposed to more real and good assets, you did yours. And from there I began to invest all my resources, like how I can and can not exclude people in the world, to invest in my few assets that ultimately continue to grow and grow and profits are equal and large. When a person buys a good space and invests his best money, someone will come and buy the land because it is really good. And the person who buys and invests, gets the rewards he has produced because the property is good. When Ben buys a safe, reasonable and good share and invests his money in it, suddenly the stock rises and the person gets rich. That's because the stock was good. And so with the corporate theme, investing in real friends helping one another to advance to each other's personal goals and objectives, investing in friends who listen and respect each other. Because both want to succeed. Membership is a tool for success. Is a tool that if really used correctly, it has been a quality tool to advance the goal of your life. And as soon as you see around you there are friends who push you forward as you always push them. In the end you earn, earn and get rich. Because you see that you are investing in the right property, you see that you really are realizing the big word called ... friendship.



  • Taken here from the book: "Tactical Future" - Sagiv Miller:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99