DEMON'S BIOGRAPHY (PART 3)

in #book5 years ago (edited)

First part English version (translate with "Google translate")
Second part Italian version (original)


(EN)

I was there, with the heart that as a metronome marked the rhythm of my every breath, when from the edge of my bed I felt a laugh that increased with the increase of my fear.
They were unforgettable moments, almost as if this sickness of mine, filled with praise that someone, who hated me so much, to create me discouragement, in a moment as vulnerable as sleep, in here we all return defenseless children, in a mother's womb called the world .
I conveyed every little strength I had inside me and escaped from that sort of curse or I don't know what, to then turn on the light with a feline leap from my bed worthy of a soccer goalkeeper who is about to parry a penalty.
What I found in front of me was not what I expected.
Nothing, the absolute nothingness inside my room, but .. but it couldn't be possible I had really felt all those emotions and sensations, I was sure of it.
I decided not to tell anyone, so as not to risk being considered only a madman in search of psychiatric treatment, since the only one who knew about me was no longer here with me.
That night I didn't try to fall asleep again, went down the stairs that separated me from the living room and turned on the television to keep me company.


(IT)

Ero li, col cuore che come un metronomo segnava il ritmo di ogni mio respiro, quando dal bordo del mio letto percepii una risata che accresceva con l'aumentare del mio timore.
Furono momenti indimenticabili, quasi come se questo mio star male, riempiva di lode quel qualcuno,che tanto mi odiava,da crearmi sconforto,in un momento così vulnerabile come il sonno,in qui tutti noi torniamo bambini indifesi,in un grembo materno chiamato mondo.
Convogliai ogni minima forza che avevo dentro me e scampai da quella sorta di maleficio o non so che, per poi accendere la luce con un balzo felino dal mio letto degno di un portiere da calcio che si accinge a parare un rigore.
Quel che mi trovai davanti non fù quello che mi aspettavo.
Nulla, il nulla più assoluto all'interno della mia camera, ma.. ma non poteva esser possibile io tutte quelle emozioni e sensazioni le avevo provate veramente, ne ero certo.
Decisi di non raccontarlo a nessuno, per non rischiare d'esser considerato solamente un pazzo in cerca di cure psichiatriche, visto che l'unico a conoscenza del mio essere non era più qui con me.
Quella notte non cercai più di addormentarmi, scesi le scale che dalla mia camera mi dividevano dal soggiorno e accesi la televisione per tenermi compagnia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37