HOW NOT TO WRITE A THRILLER || The Breakdown- Rant Review || ivymuse

in #books6 years ago


click the picture above to watch the video!

Hi Steemians,

Im already back with another rant video, because those are honestly my favourite kinds of videos to film and also I seem to be having a bit of bad luck in my reading lately :P

Today I'm sharing with you my thoughts on a thriller called The Breakdown, written by B.A. Paris. It was bad, guys. So let's talk about it.

Have you read The Breakdown? If so, what did you think? Let me know!

Happy reading,
xx
ivymuse


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I seem to be having some problems with getting DTube working. In case anyone else is having the same problem as me, you can watch the video on YouTube here:

Excellent video as always, @ivymuse! :D

thank you for linking the video! i sometimes have issues with dtube as well, it's definitely still a very buggy site^^

Hi ivymuse,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

I read the first book by this author, "Behind Closed Doors" and wasn't too excited about that one. I kept thinking... why does this guy want the sister... George Clooney references, etc.

I have this book you're reviewing ( the author mailed it to me just as was the first book) and I tried to start reading it four times... after about ten pages in.. I had to stop. I normally like thrillers, but... this one was just not for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94