Which Kind of Books Do You Love Reading?

in #books6 years ago

Hi steemians,

Today i would like to share with you all the list of books i loved reading and enjoyed the book throughout.

Anna Karenina

If someone had asked me my favorite book, Honestly I would pick Anna Karenina.

The novel has a beautiful flow, like an unimpeded river in the hills. Its characterisation is artistic - naturally varied and capricious. It's setting, bouncing back and forth between rural and urban areas, gives the reader the comfort of an agrarian surrounding along with the vivacity of a city life.

Finally, since no answer on AK would be complete without expressing my emotions for Anna, the leading lady is a joy to behold. She has had my head - and my heart - in a swoon. To the extent that I have pondered over my infatuation, since forever, till I found this:

We fill the physical appearance of the individual we see with all the notions that we have about him, and in the total picture that we form for ourselves, these notions certainly have the greater part.

under the sea
underthe sea.png
This most popular science fiction by the French Novelist Jules Verne unravels an exotic and fascinating underwater world as it presents the expeditions of Captain Nemo and his submarine Nautilius ,as narrated by Professor Pierre Aronnax. The book holds the interests of not only those with a scientific bent of mind, but also others, as it is highly inspiring and innovative.

AAAAAA.jpg

This book is amazing and full of emotions. While reading the book, I can feel them, very clearly. This book teaches us to be honest in every situation, believe in ourselves, take risks, and never give up. I feel really attached to the book. That's why I love this book.

think and grow ricj.jpg

I fully Recommend this book for every person who desperately looking for changing habits or mindset to achieve a successful Life.

These are some of the book i loved reading, hope you’ll love them too. Do up vote if you liked this post.

Good Luck
Sort:  

1- Are You Fully Charged? By Tom Rath
2 - Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind Edited by Jocelyn K. Glei

Thanks for sharing

Valeu pelas dicas! De repente o livro do Julio Verne ajuda a entender melhor o ecossistema marítimo aqui do Steemit, onde convivemos com sardinhas, golfinhos e baleias :-) Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70