How YOU can Change the Circumstances in your Life?

in #books6 years ago

The Power Of Awareness by Neville Goddard:

This is a book I've read in the past once, felt powerful and now after a month reading it for the second time. I thought I should share this with my regular blog readers because this is legit and can help you in a million ways. 

You read this book, you grasp whatever is there in it, you apply it and you can create what you want in your life. 

Of course, it's not like what you want to create is gonna happen tomorrow but it's gonna take a lot of will power and focus from your side in the mind to create the reality you want for yourselves. Also, nothing can happen unless you take action. 

But just taking action without having an end result in mind is not gonna get you anything. 

Have you heard of the saying that "you should not work hard instead you should work smart?"

Well, if you don't know what it means by working smart, you don't have to worry. 

All you have to do is have the end goal in your mind while you work hard for it. 

By doing so, your mind will open up to all the opportunities that were previously invisible to you. 

I have been trying to do this willed goal setting thing and I admit it's not as easy as it sounds. 

You need to have the image of that you seek constantly and also feel how you would feel when you reach your end result. It's quite hard to feel when your current circumstances are contrary to what you are imagining. 

But I assure you it's totally worth it

How do I know that? 

Because after reading this book, I analyzed most of my past situations and circumstances and could come to a conclusion that this was actually being applied by me unconsciously. (without my knowledge) 

You wanna become powerful and control all circumstances in your life? 

If the answer if YES, then you've come to the right place.

Just downloadthisE-Book titled "The Power of Awareness" by Neville Goddard and read it thoroughly. 

You can change your life. 

You can thank me later :P

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hello @wandereronwheels, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Awesome! Thank you again :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86