Bass for the Boombox: it's back boy

in #boombox6 years ago

Sometime you got to sit back and just enjoy some tunes. Pulled from Youtube here are a few of my favourite songs. Right now my midi keyboard is packed up or you would be seeing progress post of me making beats lol. No matter. The music will be back in motion in no time. Once @rachinata my beloved wife, and I find a house there will be nothing stopping me. Because nothing will be packed anymore :)

images.jpeg

Nate Dogg: Music and Me

Megadeth: Angry Again

Peggy Lee: Fever

The Marina: Sundown in Eleuthera

E40: Function (coast 2 coast remix)

Enjoy the variety of music provided for you today!!! Make sure to press play on all of them for at least 30 seconds. Each artists deserves their money and that is how we get paid...by streams more than digital downloads or cds.

Have music you want to share? Make sure to tag it in the "boombox" My alt profiles will begin resteeming them...for free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87