Elder-Son: Return of the Mac remix (Mac Dre hook)

in #boombox6 years ago

UHHH steemit music elder son.jpg

With some funky freestyles floating about, I felt this would be a nice track to record. So far the like-to-play ratio is looking great. 12 plays, 1 download & 3 likes. Can't complain. Once more people notice it I'm sure it will all rack up. Thank you to all of my fans on and outside of Steemit. If you have discovered this website from my work then WELCOME. I invite you to break free of modern social media as you spend days sharing stuff with the world. Montauk Productions challenges you to earn money rather than feeding the greedy pockets of private information hoarders. Now how hard does that sound? I usually keep Twitter or Facebook but ONLY BECAUSE of the ability to earn money from my thoughts while using them to promote my website. www.elderson.info Which, you guessed it, will lead you right here. Have a good night folks. Enjoy the music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78