Why about you @booster...???

in #booster6 years ago

I feel very cheated with @booster's performance today

In one of the vooting-bot sessions a few hours ago, one of the postings I linked to @booster with a bid of 2,000 Steems was seen getting a 100% upvote like screen shots on the @steembottracker wall below :


Screenshot_2018-07-15-21-06-43-02.png

Screenshot_2018-07-15-21-08-00-83.png


But in the fact, I only get a vote of 1.60 %

Where should I complain, who can answer this ambiguity?


Screenshot_2018-07-16-00-40-45-83.png


What is @yabapmatt as a manager of http://steembottracker.com and also as a witness I choose as one of my witnesses in Steemit, who will clarify it, or I should ask my belover friends @berniesanders to mediate ???

Please, I need an explanation of this one


Thank you for visiting my blog, if useful please Upvote, Comment or Reblog


FOLLOW ME - @ronggo-warsito

Sort:  

Well done @ronggo-warsito! You successfully guessed the match result.

Finals - France vs Croatia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

Congratulations @ronggo-warsito! You have received a personal award!

SteemitBoard World Cup Contest
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78