Busy Boring Day

in #boring6 years ago

Busy and Boring. I just also want to try the busy.app recommended by almost every user. Its been a while since I have not used this dapp, I dont know who their system works. One thing is for sure that I may able to express myself more.

What do I mean more? Just like facebook and twitter, you can always share whatever you want. It seems like almost every community is seeking for quality post. I think we should drop that, not every post should be made by quality nor quantity. Just let it all go, this is how the social media works, post your daily blog, or whatever that is, ULOG? Nahh (you are just seeking an upvote from our one and only @surpassingoogle. What if we post, because we just want to post - and with this post. Let us not expect an upvote from anyone.

Share your thoughts, share everything you love to do. Content or without a content. This is not even a spam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87