Yahoo! My sp is back

in #bot6 years ago

I had delegated my steem power to someone as i was busy with my work.

But i am free now and i have undelegated the sp. And the good news is the sp came back today.

My voting service is fully live now.
You can read about my service- click here

There was a delay in my service.
But i have filled it already.

Screenshot_2.png

The vote to @emmywell is done. Thanks for the patience.

Send 0.02 sbd to @sourovafrin with post link and get 0.05$ vote which is about 2.5x return

Connect me on facebook- click here
sourovafrin.gif

Sort:  

You got a 9.77% upvote from @ubot courtesy of @sourovafrin! Send 0.05 Steem or SBD to @ubot for an upvote with link of post in memo.

Every post gets Resteemed (follow us to get your post more exposure)!

98% of earnings paid daily to delegators! Go to www.ubot.ws for details.

You got a 7.47% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @sourovafrin!

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @sourovafrin.

This post has received a 0.85 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sourovafrin.

waaau....i want to try

You are welcome to try. I hope my service will give you the best.

This comment has received a 0.63 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sourovafrin.

You got a 1.58% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sourovafrin!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sourovafrin.

not worthed for $0,02..its just 25% after 50%..

Do you have any idea over bid bot?

forgive me, not try to teach you .. depending on your question
maybe you are great here but I only analyze it as a bot user and will definitely look for profit margins

I illustrate using my tools in excel, this is your offer, I think 25% is not good
25% I get after 7 days later to my account and I think it's not worthy for me
I will avoid bots like this, please forgive me with my words

upvote1.png

different when the offer like this, I can be up to 150% depending on the vote power that bots have and share with other users
if I can only get 100% or 50% of it and that's worth it
I as a user can see the possibility can be 150% profit even though it can be down to 50% or better in 100%

upvote.png

this is just my opinion as a bot user,no hurt felling
thank you

I got you.

may be you are talking about @speedvoter or @drotto type of bots. Yes they give this much profit as they can't give less than this amount.

They have a lot of sp, so they can do that.

But if you look at https://steembottracker.com you will see that about 50% bot is on capped mode and those bot will not give you more than 2.4x, some gives more less.

And in case of rest bot which are not capped can give you 3x or can give you 1.5x(depends on luck)

I started this service for minnows this service can assure you some profit.
As the bid amount is so low , thats why the profit is also low but when my sp will grow and i will increase my bid.

Now why you should use my service??

You can't take twice vote on a post from a bot.

Suppose you have 0.04 sbd and you used 0.01 on @drotto and 0.01 on @speedvoter.
Now you have 0.02 sbd left. So at that time you can use my service as there is no most profitable bot left to use, it better to use a bot/service which gives some profit.

At that time you can use my service.

I hope i was able to make you understand

ok, I get it and I will consider .. Thanks for the explanation 👍

This comment has received a 0.80 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sourovafrin, @sourovafrin.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25