July/August Delegator Payouts Have Been Transfered - September Payouts will Be Transferred After Surgery Tomorrow! Thank You Everyone For Your Paitence!

in #bot6 years ago (edited)

As indicated by our last update, this have been beyond chaotic and we cannot thank everyone enough for the support while we get through these tough times. Angela (@bunnymoney) will undergo back surgery tomorrow morning and I will (@entrepreneur916) be at her bedside for the next few days.

I have noticed a few pulled delegations, which is understandable due to our failure in delivering promised payouts. I decided to go ahead and pay everyone based on their delegation percentage regardless if they have pulled or not as a sign of good business and thankfulness.

The September payouts will be according to current delegations at the time and we will be fully caught up.

Thank you again guys, we love you all.

Sort:  

@thundercurator, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99