Sort:  

Awesome initiative man, this place needs more people like you instead of greedy haejins. I've got a question, however. I've made a post recently, it employs my original photos and some text, however most of it was taken from a third-party site (with all due credits in the end). I guess it still makes the post not exactly 100% original. Does it qualify for an upvote?

Thanks man, hope it can help some. I think that, as long as its your photos sprinkled with some "research text" on top then it should be fine. 👍

That's really great, and yes your instructions are really crisp and clear so that people can understand what it is, and i really liked your thought of helping unsupported quality bloggers, and the main thing is, the manual curation, and resteem service if the post deserve it, because there are many bots which resteems without any evaluation and that's why the resteem service is becoming joke, but manual resteem always going to push forward those posts which have some value added to it. Keep doing the great work, your efforts will not be wasted because good deeds always have long lasting results. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

I read your post, I can understand what it is, and i really liked your thought of helping unsupported quality bloggers, and the main thing is, the manual curation,I am very happy to get this post.

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/6e3c27-buildawhale-curation-digest-04-10-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!


Want to Curate? We Are looking for people with great writing abilities that would also want to help us find and curate good pieces of original content. Curators will receive SBD for their share of work. Let us know in our #curator-application channel on Discord if you are interested.

Great initiative my friend, love it!
I will contact you later via Discord, I have some questions..

If you need any help feel free to contact me ;)

Hello @zenbot and @kaliju. I have followed both accounts, resteemed this post and here is my post about zenbot below. Thanks.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@oladokun/introducing-zenbot-a-manual-curation-bot-with-up-to-200-profit-on-1-sbd-a720bddca6915

Very clear message and instructions. Welcome to steemit and I want to believe it is the start of a new era @kaliju

Awesome! Just resteem this post and I will have 3SBD coming your way. Thanks for participating in the bounty!

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

buildawhale payout in the amount of $106 STU, $217 USD.
postpromoter payout in the amount of $46 STU, $95 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $152 STU, $311 USD before curation, with approx. $38 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @kaliju and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Thanks @kaliju. I have gotten my 3 SBD reward. Thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33