My current most favorite vote bidding services ever

in #bots6 years ago (edited)

2018-7-15
Each one has its own advantages and problems:

Luckyvotes - responsive and decent operator , votes on NSFW , 0/6 days deadlines

Sleeplesswhale - votes on NSFW, 0/6 days deadlines. Its owner does not respond but at least it over refunded me approximately as much as it skipped my bids, so I keep its usage and it usually yields a nice profit so I keep using it.

proffit - 0/6 days deadlines, no votes on NSFW, recently switched to no automated comments mode, which means less of the automated advertisements comments trail that some bots leave. responsive owner.
Immediate upvotes are not guaranteed, due to the guarantee of profitability.

Lightningbolt - 0/5 days deadlines. Its upper deadline was shortened from 6 days to 5 days.
Does not vote on NSFW content. Suffers for over a week from a twisted condition of operation since the recent blockchain crash that necessitated HF19.5.

RIP youtake was good while it lasted. responsive and decent owner, no NSFW.

The below bots provide good services relative to bots that I did not mention here, but do not upvote on comments, which is bad:

Bid4joy
honestbot - gradually got worse, but its owner and operation are decent, even if not good enough for me anymore.
megabot - if its owner is nanobot's owner, then it is dangerous.
pwrup
Sunrawhale

Most important features to have in a bidbot are:

  1. Responsive owner
  2. Decent owner
  3. Automatic refunds in all cases, except in cases of blacklisted users which owe it money, which is a feature no one was smart enough to employ so far.
  4. Upvotes comments
  5. Loose as possible deadlines. At least 1 minutes / 6 days deadlines, although 5 minutes / 5 days are barely bearable to some extent.
  6. Upvotes all tags, including NSFW
  7. Vests at least a part of its income and does not power down. The less it leases, the better.
Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

lrd - 0/3 days deadline. The 3 days deadline is a problem.
Owner is not responsive. I owe it 1.996 SBD for refunding me after not skipping any of my bids, I commented in its thread, but was not answered

Go contact the owner on Discord. They are very responsive in my experience. Then again, I'm a delegator.

Edit: @lrd Discord https://discord.gg/Fggxrdb

Outsourcing communication is bad.
The best owners and operators settle their business on blockchain because they have nothing to hide.
If this is how they treat a plea for a counter refund, how will they treat a plea for a refund?
This is why I stopped using ubot, voteme, bodzila.
However they owe me money, whereas I owe lrd money, which means that if it ever skips a bid on me, which is only a matter of time due to STEEM's, steemit's and busy's subpar operation, I will keep using it until it owes me money.
This is what happened with sleeplesswhale, which both skipped bids on me and overrefunded me, both with no reaction from its operators.
The profits are still there, its operation is smooth in its own right, so I keep using it.

I can see your view point in regards to communication.

As for me, I'm content with the fact that there is a venue where the operators are responding. I've met worse customer support.

You got a 60.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

This comment has received a 36.36 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Proffit ?

...Decent owner..?

Depending on your definition of decent, (it seems important as you listed it at number 2) .. I would suggest you look at who this really is.
( smidge , maski)

He is abusive, rude, and down votes people he disagrees with.
(he gets flagged for his abusive behavior left, right, and center,)

Putting a recommendation for him might not be a great idea if it reflects back on you..?

.....Just sayin', matey.
(I'm in current abuse flag battle with him at the moment..)

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/when-you-upset-a-communist-you-see-how-nasty-and-ugly-they-are

343434.jpg

We have a bad whale whom is a menace to this blockchain and to its community and one can wonder to what else.
However, as a bidbot owner he was and remained decent in the aspect of managing his bots and not outright cheating his customers.
This is a rarity here and acknowledgement is due in order to highlight these few cases.
If you want to abstain from his service, I do not blame you for it, especially after you wrote why.
Just know that the vast majority of bidbot owners that are not in my list cheat their customers in various ways.
There is a difference between a person being conflicted with you and that person being indecent.
Even one of the bidbot owners whom is a scammer refunded me with a warning that it is the last time that I was to be refunded after I was already at war with him.
I do not consider that bot owner as decent, since I went to war with him due to his indecency, but there were and are even less decent bidbot owners, and smidge-tv was actually more than decent with me.

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

smidge-tv is proffit bot -- the same person..Just so you know.
as is maski.

If you want to abstain from his service, I do not blame you for it, especially after you wrote why.

I stopped using bots a loong time ago.

I was giving you the heads up, is all.

I know proffit (not profitbot which is another bot) belongs to smidge-tv, and this is what I replied to you about.
I thought my reply was clear enough, and after reading this reply by you I doubt that you comprehended anything of what I wrote or even tried to.

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 60.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

This comment has received a 66.67 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 100.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 28.39% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

This comment has received a 15.79 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Nice Post..!I have done with 100.00% upvote Thanks @stimialiti for sharing the post..!

does he flags you for not agreeing with you or because your are acting like sick animal , insulting him and his country for months , spreading lies , even laughing at war victims and destruction . you are despicable monster/ piece of shit and will continue to flag you forever

IMAG0337.JPG

Anyone with a IQ over 90, can see the last 6 months of intelligent post after post I have written who is losing the plot here..
You can't hide here, you idiot...
The blockchain can be seen and looked at. People are not all as stupid as you..

Accept it and move on.
I have studied the pathology of psychopaths, sociopaths, and narcissists over a few years, - and you, smidge, present in several different ways..

Maybe it's something you need to look at, matey- for your own good...?

Hello stimialiti!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

This is the 1st thing that I got for adding the q-filter tag by edition, 3 days after posting the thread.

@stimialiti this bot is really looking good i will use this for sure

Which bot is looking good?
(This is the 2nd thing that I got after adding the q-filter tag by edition 3 days after posting the thread)

You got a 100.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 80.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 60.97% upvote courtesy of @stimialiti!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

This post has received a 33.33 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @stimialiti. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

This post has received a 90.91 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73