Lets put steem/USD in Bittrex

in #bottles5 years ago (edited)

Wow, it's been a long time I never really write and post in steemit for a certain time as previously I am really busy with my life. Now finally have time to sit down and relax.

Steem price is really in a down moment and some people are leaving but I choose to believe and stay.

Today I got tagged by @bboyady about Bittrex in Twitter asking followers about what should be paired in Bittrex in USD. Also I saw a post regarding this which is by @theycallmedan. Seems this is the movement that every steemians must do.

I believe this is the way to let Steem fly to the moon.

First ,kindly click below link and make sure you have Twitter account:

Let's hear it. What USD market pair would you want to see in 2019?

This is the main question that live in Twitter. firstly you can retweet this post to make it visible to more people.

now let's commenting... I am doing it too.

Hoping after this everyone can enjoy the high price of Steem. So for now keep writing and keep earning..

cheers and Steem on.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02